skip navigation

Club Teams

Girls


U9 Girls Classic Purple

DOB: 2013
Coach: Nando Hernandez / USTLA Staff of Coaches.
Email: nandounitedstlacademy@gmail.com
 

U10 Girls Classic White

DOB: 2012
Coach: Nando Hernandez/ USTLA Staff of Coaches
Email: nandounitedstlacademy@gmail.com


U10 Girls Classic Purple

DOB: 2012
Coach Martin Zambo
Email: rmzalz@gmail.com

U11 Girls Classic Gold

DOB 2011
Coach Bill Counts
Email: bill_counts@hotmail.com


U11 Girls Classic Purple

DOB 2011
Coach Justin Smith
Email: eurekascreenprinting@yahoo.com

U11 Girls Classic White

DOB 2011
Coach Bill Waeckerle & Carrie Riley 

 


U11 Girls Classic Coral

DOB 2011
Coach Valerie Haberkorn
Email:vshhaberkorn@yahoo.com

U12 Girls Classic Purple

DOB: 2010
Coach: Trevor Stephans
Email: trevor.stephans@gmail.com
 


U12 Girls Classic White

DOB: 2010
Coach Nando Hernandez @ USTLA Staff of Coaches

U12 Girls Classic Coral

DOB: 2010
Coach: Dan McManemy


U13 Girls Premier Purple

DOB 2009
Coach Jen Clark
Email: clarkjennifer16@yahoo.com
 

U13 Girls Classic Purple

DOB 2009
Coach Nando Hernandez @ USTLA Staff of Coaches


U13 Girls Classic White

DOB 2009
Coach: Nick Reed
Email: nicholasreed22@yahoo.com
 

U14 Girls Classic White

Coach Nando Hernandez @ USTLA Staff of Coaches


Boys


U8 Boys Classic White

DOB: 2014/2015
Coach Michael Poepsel
Email: mjpoepsel@gmail.com

U9 Boys Classic White

DOB: 2013
Coach Brad Proost


U10 Boys Classic White

DOB: 2012
Coach Jonathan Boland
Email: jonboland1@yahoo.com
 

U11 Boys Classic White

DOB: 2011
Coach: Jonathan Boland & Nando Hernandez
Email: jonboland1@yahoo.com nandounitedstlacademy@gmail.com


U11 Boys Classic Purple

DOB/ 2011
Coach Rob Corley
Email: Rob@cpots.com
 

U13 Boys Classic White

DOB: 2009
Coach Nando Hernandez @ USTLA Staff of Coaches


U14 Boys Classic Purple

DOB: 2008
Coach Nando Hernandez, Cris Delli-Zotti & Njonbio Yorke
Email: Nandounitedstlacademy@gmail.com, crid71@gmail.com
 

U15 Boys Classic Purple

DOB: 2007
Coach Nando Hernandez/ Cris Delli-Zotti / Nyonbio Yorke


U15 Boys Premier White

DOB: 2007
Coach Matt Strickland / Nando Hernandez
Email: stricklandmatthew434@gmail.com
 

U15 Boys Premier White Purple

DOB: 2007
Coach Matthew Crews
 


U16 Boys Classic White

DOB: 2006
Coach Shawn McBride, Cris Delli-Zotti & Nyonbio Yorke
Email: Custominteriordesigns@yahoo.com crid71@gmail.com
 

U17 Boys Classic White

DOB: 2005
Coach Shawn McBride / Nyonbio Yorke / Nando Hernandez
Email: Custominteriordesigns@yahoo.com
 


U17 Boys Premier Purple

DOB: 2005
Coach Mike Remspecher
Email: Mwremspecher@gmail.com
 

U18 Boys Premier Purple

DOB: 2004
Coach Nando Hernandez @ USTLA Staff of Coaches


U19 Boys Academy Gold

DOB: 2003
Coach Nando Hernandez @ USTLA Staff of Coaches